BOARD OF EDUCATION OF ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY POLICY COMMITTEE



Tuesday, March 7, 2023 3:00 p.m. Microsoft Teams

Committee Members

Gloria Dent, Chair Melissa Ellis, Member Zachary McGrath, Member Joanna Bache Tobin, Member

AGENDA

- Review and Approval of Minutes January 31, 2023
- FYI Only Regulation
 - o IID-RA Graduation Activities
 - JCG-RA Care of School Property by Students
- For the Good of the Order