BOARD OF EDUCATION OF ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY POLICY COMMITTEE



Committee Members

Gloria Dent, Chair Melissa Ellis, Member Zachary McGrath, Member Joanna Bache Tobin, Member Tuesday, January 31, 2023 3:00 p.m. Microsoft Teams

AGENDA

• **Review and Approval of Minutes** – January 3, 2023

• Policies

- DAA Financial Management Priority Objectives
- KA Distribution of Non-school Communications

• FYI Only – Regulation

- KA-RA Distribution of Non-school Communications
- For the Good of the Order