BOARD OF EDUCATION OF ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY POLICY COMMITTEE



Tuesday, January 3, 2023 3:00 p.m. Microsoft Teams

Committee Members

Gloria Dent, Chair Melissa Ellis, Member Zachary McGrath, Member Joanna Bache Tobin, Member

AGENDA

- Review and Approval of Minutes November 1, 2022
- Policy
 - o BBF Board Internal Auditor
 - o JG Student Fees, Fines, and Charges
- For the Good of the Order