BOARD OF EDUCATION OF ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY POLICY COMMITTEE



Committee Members

Gloria Dent, Chair Melissa Ellis, Member Bunmi Omisore, Member Joanna Bache Tobin, Member Tuesday, April 5, 2022 3:00 p.m. Microsoft Teams

AGENDA

- **Review and Approval of Minutes** February 28, 2022
- Overview
- Policy

 JT – Registered Student Sex Offenders – Entry onto School Property

• Policy for Discussion Only

- o AE Wellness
- For the Good of the Order