BOARD OF EDUCATION OF ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY POLICY COMMITTEE



Committee Members

Gloria Dent, Chair Melissa Ellis, Member Bunmi Omisore, Member Joanna Bache Tobin, Member Monday, February 28, 2022 3:00 p.m. Microsoft Teams

AGENDA

- **Review and Approval of Minutes** February 1, 2022
- Overview
- Policies
 - o EJA Sustainability Plan
 - o JS Pregnant and Parenting Students

• FYI Only – Regulation

- o JCCA-RA Bullying, Cyberbullying, Harassment, and Intimidation
- For the Good of the Order