BOARD OF EDUCATION OF ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY POLICY COMMITTEE



Committee Members

Joanna Bache Tobin, Chair Candace C. W. Antwine, Member Melissa Ellis, Member July 6, 2021 11:00 a.m. Microsoft Teams

AGENDA

• Review and Approval of Minutes – June 1, 2021

• Policy

o JAA – Redistricting and Attendance Areas

• FYI Only – Regulation

o JAA-RA – Redistricting and Attendance Areas

- Status of 2020-2021 Policy Review
- For the Good of the Order