BOARD OF EDUCATION OF ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY POLICY COMMITTEE



Committee Members

Joanna Bache Tobin, Chair Candace C. W. Antwine, Member Melissa Ellis, Member Drake Smith, Member March 2, 2021 3:30 p.m. Microsoft Teams

AGENDA

- Review and Approval of Minutes February 2, 2021
- Policy for Discussion Only
 - JQ Students and Gender Identity
- FYI Only Regulation
 - o JQ-RA Students and Gender Identity
 - AACPS Students and Gender Identity Guidelines
- For the Good of the Order