BOARD OF EDUCATION OF ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY POLICY COMMITTEE



Tuesday, April 30, 2024 3:00 p.m. Microsoft Teams

Committee Members

Melissa Ellis, Chair Dana Schallheim, Member Joanna Bache Tobin, Member Eric Lin, Member

AGENDA

- Review and Approval of Minutes April 2, 2024
- Policies
 - o EAA Eligible Riders
 - IL Education and Services for Students with Disabilities
 - o NEW Requests for Displays in Classrooms
- FYI Only Regulation
 - o EAA-RA Eligible Riders
- For the Good of the Order