BOARD OF EDUCATION OF ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY POLICY COMMITTEE



Tuesday, April 2, 2024 3:00 p.m. Microsoft Teams

Committee Members

Melissa Ellis, Chair Dana Schallheim, Member Joanna Bache Tobin, Member Eric Lin, Member

AGENDA

- Review and Approval of Minutes March 5, 2024
- PolicyEAA Eligible Riders
- FYI Only Regulation
 EAA-RA Eligible Riders
- For the Good of the Order