BOARD OF EDUCATION OF ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY POLICY COMMITTEE



Committee Members

Melissa Ellis, Chair Dana Schallheim, Member Joanna Bache Tobin, Member Eric Lin, Member Tuesday, October 31, 2023 3:00 p.m. Microsoft Teams

AGENDA

• Review and Approval of Minutes – September 26, 2023

Policy O DBK – Classification of Fund Balances

 Policy for Discussion Only

 JQ – Safe and Inclusive Environments for LGBTQ+ Students

FYI Only – Regulation JQ-RA – Safe and Inclusive Environments

- for LGBTQ+ Students
- For the Good of the Order