BOARD OF EDUCATION OF ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY POLICY COMMITTEE



Committee Members

Melissa Ellis, Chair Dana Schallheim, Member Joanna Bache Tobin, Member Eric Lin, Member Tuesday, September 26, 2023 3:00 p.m. Microsoft Teams

AGENDA

• **Review and Approval of Minutes** – September 5, 2023

• Policy

o EAF – School Bus Maintenance

• FYI Only – Regulations

- o EAF-RA School Bus Maintenance
- o EG-RA Naming Facilities
- o JB-RA Compulsory Attendance
- For the Good of the Order