BOARD OF EDUCATION OF ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY POLICY COMMITTEE



Committee Members

Gloria Dent, Chair Melissa Ellis, Member Zachary McGrath, Member Joanna Bache Tobin, Member Tuesday, June 6, 2023 3:00 p.m. Microsoft Teams

AGENDA

 Review and Approval of Minutes – May 9, 2023

• Policy

 IFF – Special Education Programs for Students with Disabilities

FYI Only – Regulation

- IFF-RA –Special Education Programs for Students with Disabilities
- II-RA Grading
- For the Good of the Order