BOARD OF EDUCATION OF ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY POLICY COMMITTEE



Committee Members

Gloria Dent, Chair Melissa Ellis, Member Zachary McGrath, Member Joanna Bache Tobin, Member Tuesday, September 6, 2022 3:00 p.m. Microsoft Teams

AGENDA

• **Review and Approval of Minutes** – June 28, 2022

• Policies

- o AC Nondiscrimination
- o BAF Ethics and Conflict of Interest
- o JB Compulsory Attendance

• FYI Only – Regulations

- o JB-RA Compulsory Attendance
- JQ-RA Safe and Inclusive Environments for LGBTQ+ Students
- For the Good of the Order