BOARD OF EDUCATION OF ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY POLICY COMMITTEE



Committee Members

Gloria Dent, Chair Melissa Ellis, Member Bunmi Omisore, Member Joanna Bache Tobin, Member Tuesday, June 28, 2022 3:00 p.m. Microsoft Teams

AGENDA

- Review and Approval of Minutes May 31, 2022
- Closeout
- For the Good of the Order