BOARD OF EDUCATION OF ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY POLICY COMMITTEE



Committee Members

Gloria Dent, Chair Melissa Ellis, Member Bunmi Omisore, Member Joanna Bache Tobin, Member Tuesday, May 3, 2022 3:00 p.m. Microsoft Teams

AGENDA

• Review and Approval of Minutes – April 5, 2022

• Policy

- o AE Wellness
- FYI Only Regulation

o JS-RA – Pregnant and Parenting Students

• For the Good of the Order