BOARD OF EDUCATION OF ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY POLICY COMMITTEE



Committee Members

Joanna Bache Tobin, Chair Gloria Dent, Member Melissa Ellis, Member Bunmi Omisore, Member Tuesday, November 2, 2021 3:00 p.m. Microsoft Teams

AGENDA

- Review and Approval of Minutes October 4, 2021
- Overview
- Policy

 JECAA – Students with A Known Food Allergy

• Policy for Discussion Only

o EG - Naming of School Facilities

• For the Good of the Order